• Welcome to the E-Goat :: The Totally Unofficial RAF Rumour Network.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

I'm new to this

S

Statty Queen

Um, hello community. Thought I'd jot something down, seeing as I read a lot of the threads but don't generally get involved.

Where do I start??? As my 'handle' suggests, I am an original Statty who was forced to remuster to Pers Admin, when the good ol' RAF decided to disband the trade. I was introduced to e-goat by a mate I was down the Falklands with. You know who you are, Roy LOL

I'm stationed at RAF Cottesmore, working in Eng Records (doing Stats), and I love it.

I'm a WAAF, and not a gay queen, even tho it's totally legal. I still need to get to Supply to get my WAAF ass. They've been out of stock since I joined up. See, we're not all wobbly's.

Work's quiet today, so somebody, please chat :raf:

T

tonibaloni

welcome crazy welsh chick, I'm new to this too, we need to put the word out and get more posting.
I'm at Lossie, Av, but stuck in QA and Standards, used to be at Wittering, hows Stamford looking these days?

wobbly

E-goat Head *****
Administrator
All I can say is welcome to e-goat and long may you stay and get involved in all things goat like (FNAR). I'm glad the site is getting round by word of mouth so well, thanks Roy, whoever you are :pDT_Xtremez_30:

Apparently, Supply is 'Nil Stock' on WAAF asses so your okay there....

FOMz

Warrant Officer
Welcome to the goat...what more can I say? :pDT_Xtremez_30: