• Welcome to the E-Goat :: The Totally Unofficial RAF Rumour Network.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Mhs

O

onceasapper

I've already started this thread off on ARRSE, Rum Ration and Rear Party so now you crabs can have a turn

I'm either very brave or very foolish but......

I'm a helpdesk manager working for MHS in Liverpool and the only ex squaddie or former military type there

Hopefully the mods will make this a sticky but rather than you lot ranting off and calling MHS b******s all the time, I will answer any queries I can on line.

Yes you can rant and rave and swear as much as you like (unless you upset the Mods) but I'll ignore it, pop open a yellow handbag and have another beer. However, if you have something constructive to say, I will try and help you.

I'm ex Royal Engineers and was a pad over 13 years (some good and some really way down in the standard stakes - flats in Guillimont Fields in Farnborough (damp concrete walls) come to mind) and way way back in time I was a pads brat in Plymouth (and thanks to the guys on Rum Ration for pointing me in your direction)

I'm not going to get into any slanging matches with you lot, wives or contractors but will pass constructive comments on and hopefully play a part in making the service better. I'll even answer some queries when I can.

I won't be here everyday and will do this in my own time (I have a life outside of work, a degree in psychology to finish and we don't have web access in work) so be patient with me

dantura