• Welcome to the E-Goat :: The Totally Unofficial RAF Rumour Network.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

I'm new to this

L

littlegoldfishie

Do they issue them out at stores also? Or do they have to go bleating to the Med Centre about how the lack of them is causing untold misery and upset, when got, they complain about how they get in the way are now unable to do AFT so pedle on a friggen bike for 17 secs.

Bitter? Hmmmmmmm

Boo!

DeeBee

LAC
Hi Guys and Gals, another newbie to the Goat.
Ex RAF Phot. now doing the same job down at Sunny Saints but wearing the MOD pinstripes

the_crab

SAC
tonibaloni said:
weather is sunny at the mo, but not as nice as down south, going to knock off in 5, might take my wee dog to the beach. I can actually see the lighthouse from my office.

naw ye canni...............thats the sim you see mate...........guess who

Hu Jardon

GEM is a cheeky young fek
I was there too!

I was there too!

Statty Queen said:
I was introduced to e-goat by a mate I was down the Falklands with. You know who you are, Roy LOL

:raf:

Hiya

I was in the Timmy's at the same time as you, Richie, Steve, Vaughan, Daz etc ..........

Guess Who:pDT_Xtremez_30: :pDT_Xtremez_28:

S

Statty Queen

Small World

Small World

I was in the Timmy's at the same time as you, Richie, Steve, Vaughan, Daz etc ..........

Guess Who

Mick????????????

Hola

Hu Jardon

GEM is a cheeky young fek
Statty Queen said:

Guess Who

Mick????????????

Hola
You win

Where's the Welsh Cakes?

shiny_arse

SAS Inspector