• Welcome to the E-Goat :: The Totally Unofficial RAF Rumour Network.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Going for my Commission.

paulo84

LAC
I am currently an SAC A Tech M (ex sootie) served eight and a half years and ive just gone for my comission as an ENGO Aerosystems. I have a few questions to ask, all the threads i have seen appear to be old but i maybe loking in the wrong place so if any questions i ask have been answered elsewhere please point me in the right direction.
So here goes would my ENGOS support my application regardless or would they only support me if they see my potential( they are currently offering lots help and support my JENGO runs the comissioning club which i ntend to go to as often as work permits and even if it doesn't). what sort of scores should i be looking at getting on the speed time distance questions which you can practice on various websites.( im currently averageing nine out of ten in about twenty seconds) and does anyone have any general tips and suggestions even the most obvious

Thanks in advance for any and all help given

RAF Bird

Stacker *********
Good luck with it. Obviously to me you could do with a couple of English lessons and perhaps learn how to proof read.

Drill Bit

Sergeant